Rensselaer County Stormwater Management Coalition (MS4 Committee)

The Rensselaer County Stormwater Coalition is a multi-municipality task force to manage stormwater and maintain a healthy environment. Coalition members include the following municipalities:


  • Brunswick

  • Castleton

  • East Greenbush

  • Nassau

  • North Greenbush

  • Poestenkill

  • Rensselaer

  • Sand Lake

  • Schaghticoke

  • Schodack

  • Troy

Rensco Seal.png

Copyright © 2019 Rensselaer County Stormwater Coalition. All Rights Reserved.

Rensselaer County Soil & Water Conservation District

Website created by: David E. Jaeger, Jr.